Home     Site Map     हिन्दी

Government of India
Ministry of Power
Central Electricity Authority
North Eastern Regional Power Committee


भारत सरकार
विद्युत मंत्रालय
केन्द्रीय विद्युत प्राधिकरण
उत्तर पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति

NERPC - logo
  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner
Official Language Policy
Install Capacity of NER
Right to Information Act
Power Map of NER
CERC Orders
CERC Regulations
CEA Regulations
Photo Gallery
Independence Day
Swacch Bharat Pakhwada
International Yoga Day
Vigilance Awareness
Constitution Day
Republic Day
Contact Us
Site Map


Members of Technical Co-ordination Committee

Members of Technical Co-ordination Committee

Organisation/State Utility Members
Arunachal Pradesh
  1. Shri Ogum Moyong,Chief Engineer (Eastern Zone)
  2. Shri Gumdo Doji,Chief Engineer (Western Zone)
  3. Shri T.Mara,Chief Engineer (TP&MZ)
  4. Shri N.Perme,S.E, SLDC
  1. Shri B.K.Choudhury, CGM, DISCOM (CAR)
  2. Shri R.Saikia, CGM, DISCOM (UAR)
  3. Shri K.K.Chakraborty, CGM, DISCOM (LAR)
  4. Shri M.Bordoloi, CGM(LDC), SLDC
  1. Shri N.Sarat Singh, Managing Director, MSPCL
  2. Shri L.Priyokumar Singh, Managing Director, MSPDCL
  3. Shri L.Dinesh Kumar Singh,GM, SLDC
  1. Shri K.Tiewsoh, Director (Generation), MePGCL
  2. Shri K.N.War, Director (Distribution), MePDCL
  3. Shri C.Kharkrang, Director (Transmission), MePTCL
  4. Shri F.E.Kharshiing, SE, SLDC
  1. Shri C.Lianlunga, Engineer-in-Chief (P&E)
  2. Shri Lalbiaksanga, SE, SLDC
  1. Shri Ghishi, Chief Engineer (P)
  2. Shri Nitovi A. Wotsa, SE, SLDC
  1. Shri M.Debbarma,Director (Technical),TSECL
  2. Shri A.Debbarman,DGM, SLDC
Central Generating Co. NEEPCO Ltd.
  1. Shri V.K.Singh, Director (Technical)
  2. Shri M.Shiva Shunmuganathan, Director (Finance)
  3. Shri H.K.Deka, Executive Director(O&M)
  4. Shri N.K.Mau, Executive Director (Commercial)
  1. Shri N.S.Parmeshwaran, Executive Director(O&M)
  2. Shri Prashant Kaul, Executive Director (Commercial)
  3. Shri A.K.Ghosh,GM, Loktak HE Project
  1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma, Regional ED (ER-II)
  1. Shri Sudin Chattopadhyay, V.President
Central Transmission Utility/NERLDC/NLDCCentral Transmission Utility/NERLDC/NLDC Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd.
  1. Shri Anand Sharma, Executive Director, NERTS
  2. Shri U.Kakati, Sr.GM (AM), NERTS
  1. Shri V.Suresh,CGM,NERLDC
CEA & Other RPC’s  
  1. Shri Hemant Jain, CE, GM Division, CEA
  1. Shri B.Lyngkhoi,FIE,IES, Member Secretary I/C
Note: -
Chairman of TCC shall be from the state from where Chairman of NER Power Committee is nominated and shall be for a period of one year.

The details & contact nos. of Chairperson of TCC of NERPC


Minutes for 16th NETeST meeting of NERPC Isuued

Minutes of Special Meeting on SPS, Islanding Schemes of NER Isuued

Agenda for 166th OCC Meeting Isuued

Latest Energy Accounts

Open Cycle certification in respect of AGBPP for the period April, 2019 to December, 2019issued

SCED generator monthly (FORMAT SCED 7) Statement for the month of February 2020 issued

DSM Statement Accounts from 24.02.20-08.03.20 (2 Weeks) issued

FRAS Statement Accounts from 24.02.20-08.03.20 issued

RRAS & AGC Statement Accounts from 24.02.20-08.03.20 issued

DSM,RRAS,FRAS &AGC Data file for 02.03.20-08.03.20 issued

DSM,RRAS,FRAS &AGC Data file for 24.02.20-01.03.20 issued

URS Adjustment for the month of February 2020 issued

Bilateral Exchanges for the month of February 2020 issued

RTA for the month of February 2020 issued

REA for the month of February 2020 issued

Reactive for the period from 11.11.19 to 01.12.19 (3 Weeks) issued


Notification of Chairman of NERPC

Lists of Pensioners/Family Pensioners in r.o of NERPC/NEREB/

Notification of Chairman TCC

Wt. Average Share Allocation as on 31.05.2018

LGBR 2018-19 for North-Eastern Region

Click here to download the format for submitting protection details (with typical example) in excel